Linda Leith


Linda Leith's Blue Met launch, with Steven W. Beattie

On Sunday, May 2, 2021 at the Blue Metropolis International Literary Festival

The official launch of Montreal writer Linda Leith’s memoir, The Girl from Dream City: A Literary Life (URP, 2021).

The host will be Steven W. Beattie, the author of “Living the Dream” in Quill and Quire (April 2021).

11 a.m. PT
12 p.m. MT
1 p.m. CT
2 p.m. ET

Live via Zoom
Update: The event has been live-streamed to YouTube.

Blue Metropolis and University of Regina Press.